Garden Treasures

  
 
Date Title
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - Thursday, November 15, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Make a Whimsical Fairy House Nov class - filled
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - Thursday, December 13, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Make a Whimsical Fairy House Dec class - filled
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - Thursday, January 17, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Make a Whimsical Fairy House - Filled
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Thursday, May 9, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Make a Whimsical Fairy House With Accessories for Children
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - Tuesday, May 21, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Make a Whimsical Fairy House plus accessories
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - Thursday, June 13, 2013
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Create a Cast Bird Bath - Filled
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - Thursday, June 27, 2013
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Create a Turtle for your Garden

This site was created by Joker Media's website development and video production divisions located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tucson, Arizona and Orlando, Florida.